Skip to content

ब्रिटिश हाईकमीशन टीम को हराकर इम्वा शान से सेमीफाइनल में पहुंची

भारत सरकार के विदेश मंत्रालय द्वारा आयोजित डिप्लोमेटिक कप केअंतिम लीग मैच में इंडियन मीडिया टीम ने ब्रिटिश हाईकमीशन टीम को 81 रनों से हराकर शान से सेमीफाइनल में प्रवेश किया। इम्वा के कप्तान राजीव निशाना और ब्रिटिश हाईकमीशन एकादश टीम के कप्तान रोजर के बीच टास हुआ। जिसमें ब्रिटिश

Kho Kho coach Sumit Bhatia gets ‘Best Coach Award’ in Delhi

Kho Kho coach Sumit Bhatia bagged the ‘Best Coach Award’ at the state teachers’ award ceremony, organised by the Delhi Government at ThyagRaj Stadium here. Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia presented the trophy to Sumit. Sumit is a coach in Delhi Sports Branch. He has got a centre at GGSSS

Karan shines as Richa SDS lift All India SPJ Cricket title; Anil Chaudhary & Vikrant Gupta present trophy

Fine batting by man-of-the-match Uttar Pradesh Ranji player Karan Sharma (86 run off 39 balls) helped Richa SDS humbled SS Cricket Club (Sahib Sapience Club) by six wickets in the final of the maiden All India SPJ Twenty20 cricket tournament in Gurugram. Arvind Kumar (32) and Ankit Dabas (27) also

National Sports Day: Kho Kho gets a permanent ground at JLN Stadium

On National Sports Day, Kho Kho Federation of India (KKFI) president Sudhanshu Mittal on Sunday inaugurated an official Kho Kho ground at the JawaharLal Nehru Stadium, on Sunday. The selection trial for the junior nationals will also take place here. Speaking to reporters on the occasion, Sudhanshu Mittal thanked Union


1st ODI: Van der Dussen, Bavuma sine in South Africa’s 31-run win over India

Riding on fantastic centuries by Temba Bavuma and Rassie van der Dussen along with some fine bowling efforts, South Africa

All-India Media Premier League: Event will take place under strict bio secure bubble, assures OC chairman Gulshan Dwivedi

The Organising Committee (OC) of the All-India Media Premier League (AIMPL)-2022 met on Sunday at the KD Singh ‘Babu’ Stadium

Sports minister Anurag Thakur questions Hockey India’s decision to withdraw from 2022 CWG

Union Sports Minister Anurag Thakur on Sunday came down heavily on Hockey India’s decision to pull out of the Commonwealth

© Delhi Let's Play