It’s been an evening like no other in the national capital as our Olympic stars descended after their valiant heroics in Tokyo. Union Minister of Youth Affairs & Sports Anurag Thakur felicitated the seven medalists, namely Neeraj Chopra, Ravi Kumar Dahiya, Mirabai Chanu, PV Sindhu, Bajrang Punia, Lovlina Borgohain andContinue Reading